Have a look at some of the exciting things going on!

Loading Events

SUMMER SHENANIGANS

  • This event has passed.

There’s a whole host of special Events this summer to keep you & your family entertained, there’s always Daily Farm Activities too, but here’s some SUMMER SHENANIGANS to keep you busy! Don’t forget about our Annual Passes too – they will save you money if you visit 6 times over the whole course of a year (& 5 times if you buy a Family Annual Pass!)

Fri 22 July – FEATHERED FRIENDS (WITH SILVERBAND FALCONRY)!

Sat 23 July – CLOWNING AROUND!

Sun 24 July – CLOWNING AROUND!

Mon 25 July – NATIONAL FESTIVAL CIRCUS

Tues 26 July – NATIONAL FESTIVAL CIRCUS

Wed 27 July– NATIONAL FESTIVAL CIRCUS

Thurs 28 July – NATIONAL FESTIVAL CIRCUS

Fri 29 July– NATIONAL FESTIVAL CIRCUS

Sat 30 July – NATIONAL FESTIVAL CIRCUS

Sun 31 July – NATIONAL FESTIVAL CIRCUS

Mon 1 Aug – SUNFLOWER SAFARI

Tues 2 Aug – WALBY’S WACKY WORD SEARCH

Wed 3 Aug – SUMMER SNAP

Thurs 4 Aug – CLIMBING FUN!

Thurs 4 Aug – TREASURE TROVE THURSDAYS

Fri 5 Aug – FARMER NEIL’S TRAIL

Mon 8 Aug – WALBY’S WACKY WORD SEARCH

Tues 9 Aug – SUNFLOWER SAFARI

Wed 10 Aug– MEET A ROMAN SOLDIER!

Thurs 11 Aug – TREASURE TROVE THURSDAYS

Fri 12 Aug – FEATHERED FRIENDS (WITH SILVERBAND FALCONRY)!

Mon 15 Aug – FARMER NEIL’S TRAIL

Tues 16 Aug – SUMMER SIZZLING SEARCH

Wed 17 Aug – WALBY’S WACKY WORD SEARCH

Thurs 18 Aug – TREASURE TROVE THURSDAYS

Fri 19 Aug – STU-DI-DOO Magic Shows

Mon 22 Aug– DIZZY FUN FAIR RIDES

Tues 23 Aug– DIZZY FUN FAIR RIDES

Wed 24 Aug – SUNFLOWER SAFARI

Thurs 25 Aug – TREASURE TROVE THURSDAYS

Fri 26 Aug – WALBY’S WACKY WORD SEARCH

Mon 29 Aug– CREEPY BUGS

Tues 30 Aug – SUMMER SIZZLING SEARCH

Wed 31 Aug – FARMER NEIL’S TRAIL

Thurs 1 Sept – TREASURE TROVE THURSDAYS

Fri 2 Sept – SUNFLOWER SAFARI

Mon 5 Sept – SUMMER SNAP

Circus Week and Summer events 2016

Import to Google Calendar Import to iCal